nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Fun Feast Friday is back!


Hey everyone, just want to let you know I’ve updated my Fun Fest Friday page with some new information.

With the premiere of season 6 on Thursdays, I would like to take this opportunity to really explore some of the content. Well mostly, I want to play the Tholian stuff. But as always, up for anything in Star Trek Online since it’s a grind fest at the top.

To save some time here’s the information I’ve added.

Game: Star Trek Online
My name will be: Romeo McGrual (Romeo@Shooter-90)
Date/Time: 20 July 2012, 5PM EST
In-game meeting place: Nukara Sector, Eta Eridani Sector.

Also I’ll be giving away some stuff if anyone is interested but can’t level up in time. It’s first come first serve, I may throw in some good endgame gear for a few lucky people.

Come out this friday!

Leave a Reply

