nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

#5 – The Right Shot


Hey,

Thanks for letting me take photos of you. You did kind of did take me every time we went out. You’re such a dork for pulling out your phone during dinner and taking photos. I especially remembering you taking one while I had a bunch of noodles hanging out of my mouth.

Though it took us forever to finish today, I liked every moment. Watching every pose, seeing the smile your always put on; you lift me up to this plane of happiness every time we’re together. As I hit the shutter button, I felt like I was in a trance just seeing the moments we had spent and the dreams I still think about for us. When I put down my camera and kissed you on your bed, I really wanted to mean it. Wanted all those dreams transferred from lip to lip so you can understand how I feel about you.

But I would take a kiss any day.

Eric

Leave a Reply

