nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Less and Less


I’m a bit confused what happened to 500px recently. Last week I managed to upload a few photos. Fast forward today, I tried to upload more photos which my limit was reach the previous week. Interestingly, I can only upload one.

I looked over at Wikipedia which has the list of image sharing websites and how each application interacts with their users. The one thing that made me gravitate to 500px was the 50 photos per week limit. Recently, it feels like it’s way less than it’s described on Wikipedia.

After looking through the support website for 500px, they did lower the limit. From 20 photos to 7, a substantial amount which could be difficult for me to upload a lot of photos from a session or a shoot.

The challenge is harder but it’s not entirely impossible. Though I was hoping if they did limit it further is to put it to 10 photos a week. I’ll just have to see how I my photos will turn out.

Leave a Reply

