nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Back down the hole.


Being depressed is hard to express. In the recent days, I’ve been feeling rather down. I’ve been having trouble sleeping or keeping every stray thought in my head.

I’ve been able to manage to remind myself to keep going. Never to curl up and hide, never let this sadness get deep. I stave off a week of not hiding away, just something I’m a bit happy for since it’s been like this for awhile.

Taking it by the day at the moment with a bit of help of some video games, comfort food and positive talk. I got nothing else to say, my mind is everywhere.

Leave a Reply

