nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Day 20 – Happiness


Happiness is a hard emotion to keep. The hardest emotion to maintain for me, I’m usually borderline happy and sad which we will cover next post. Some people live with an abundance of happiness and which to them I say I wish I had just a fraction of it.

Happiness to me comes and goes, I wish it would stay longer. There has been small moments over the past half decade. The recent was finally bring employed; not gainfully, but at least employed. It’s not much of a happy moment but a small sigh of relief.

The last time I was blissfully happy was when I took a trip to the US. It was just a series of trips I took as a way to break away from life. While I was there, I was able to see Paramore in concert. I have listened to ttheir ever since I was teenager and here I was in my 20’s listening and headbanging live to their music. In those moments during my trip, I was very happy and content.

It seems the past decade has given me more happiness than the rest of my life. Either I honestly don’t remember or I had a terrible childhood. Unfortunate, but it is the life I am given.

Leave a Reply

