nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Day 7 – 5 Songs


From hugaslittlehouse.wordpress.com

This might be the most biased blog post yet. The songs I listen to are fairly recent originating from one band or artist. Most of the time when I listen to a song, I’m more inclined to listen from or similar to the artist. However for the commitment to this challenge, here’s 5 in no particular order.

The Only Exception – Paramore

Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol

Did I Say That Out Loud – Barenaked Ladies

Misery Business – Paramore

Anything РHedley

I chose these five since it’s a prime example of how my music preference is at the moment. Ever since my teen years, I am into a bit of the punk stuff so I’m usually listening to Paramore and Fall Out Boy. With that I’m into a but of rock and pop culture sounds.

For the most part, I listen to my music for it’s meaning and the loud noise to help me space out from time to time.

Leave a Reply

