nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Working on it!


At the moment, I’m drifting away from recording video for YouTube because of the long down time for each video, but I am working on outputting more videos. For the moment, I’m thinking of moving on from my Banished gameplay for a little while. At the moment, I haven’t made much progress and I think I should wait awhile before I feel like I’m in the right mind to play it again. So for the time being, I’m considering of playing something else to keep my channel interesting. At the moment, I’m looking into playing games I already own or games which are freely accessible and may be fascinating to play and watch. I’m working on it; don’t you fret, audience.

At the moment, I have fallen off the proverbial horse and haven’t been keeping myself as well as I’m suppose to be. For the most part, I’ve been staying up to play video games which leads me to sleep in during the day. Both aren’t good things nor bad, only means my schedule is thrown off and I need to get back on schedule. For my old followers, you know I meander from my course from time to time to always return to it. I’ve been working on sorting out my personal issues and focusing on resolving this drought of employment. So I’ve been spending more and more time trying to get myself out together to find something to work towards. At the moment priority is source of income, then comes everything else I want to do. I might consider volunteering again like last year, though I want to work on getting paid employment going.

As for my YouTube channel, I’m not quite sure what to play to divert from Banished. I could get into Kerbal Space Program, Insurgency co-op or something else I have in my library. If you would like to see me play a game, leave a comment telling any games you would want to see me play. Preferably free or I own already. Or even send it to me on Steam at Shooter-90, I’d appreciate it! Likely do KSP in sandbox, though I might do Career mode as well,

Nothing interesting for this week’s entry, I’m just working on real life stuff and being “busy”. Just another dull week at “the office” (AKA my room).

Until next time, keep busy everyone!

Leave a Reply

