nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Space Potatoes!


Uploaded another, this time the quality is still off and the sound is way to loud. Sound seems like I have to manually adjust per game. Also I’m starting to figure out that my resolution is based on Open Broadcaster Software’s encoding settings, perhaps I should figure out how to set it to record better quality video. I noticed my microphone is a bit loud upon view the uploaded gameplay so I’m not quite sure what’s going on there.

If anyone has experience with this software, please leave a comment and help me out! Until next time, here’s some gameplay!

Star Trek Online
Leave a Reply

