nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Day 9: Updates and really nice stuff happening (sort of)!


Hey everyone, guess who woke up early. I’m really excited about today because I’m going to be very productive today. I even got everything itemized just to keep up. First off, I’m going to check out those board game stores for D&D dice and maybe a monsters guide. It’s likely too expensive but at least I can check it out. Secondly, I’m going to bring along my little black book for writing and maybe check out Chapters for books. That’s going to take around 5-6 hours, hopefully. Okay, it doesn’t sound exciting but I will be far away from my computer as much as possible.

But before I do, I have to update my game clients since all of them would have started a Christmas theme event in-game. Usually these events are pretty extravagant, so I might as well do it now and get it over with.  It’s going to be pretty annoying to sit and wait. However, I’ll be persistent.

My writing project right now will involve a New Year blog about all the happenings in games and popular news. I though it would be a nice way to have some sort of reflection on the world this year. Going to involve lots of reading and looking into and it’s going to be a lengthy read so I hope you brought your reading glasses (or a cup of tea) for this one.

Comments and suggestion, don’t forget to hug someone or go outside if it’s a sunny day. It’s going to be a pretty busy week, stay turned (I mean, subscribed)!

Leave a Reply

