nawkcire

Games, Tech and Blogging…I can't guarantee in that order.

Hello world!


It’s been awhile since I came across the though of writing my own blog. Well, not too old to start one if 20 is old. Anyways, here’s me…the lazy, video game addicted kind of guy like most of us. Anywho, it’s my first post so not much but to check out the neighborhood. If anyone starts following me here, go ahead and leave me tips of starting a blog and stuff. I’ll be checking it.

I never liked the idea of Twitter. There’s just a few things you can’t sum up in 140 characters and you just have to unwind into a rant to let the world know how it’s still really annoying you.

Anyways, I’m going to check around and post sum more stuff up. Later!

Leave a Reply

